Study Sketch - Thoughts at the Window. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook2 years ago


IMG_8947.jpeg

Life is Short but Thoughts are countless...

I've been doing so much with my scribbles recently and currently I am using some of my drawings to talk about the importance of thoughts to humanity.

It's not a thing to argue, we all know that almost every human needs at least a thought to survive life and that seems to be one of the basic needs for a human to live like a complete human.

Aside the breath of life, what else is as important as the human thoughts?

With all these, I am just trying to conclude at a fact that one the few things a human needs to cater and protect more than anything, is the source or the sources that feeds her thoughts!


The drawing above was also one of my Chiaroscuro Studies and I really did and do enjoy the manner of contrast I was able to achieve at the end of the drawing. It's getting better and brighter by the day!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_8942.jpeg

IMG_8943.jpeg

IMG_8944.jpeg

IMG_8945.jpeg

IMG_8946.jpeg

IMG_8947.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

This is so amazing.. I think I can never learn this form of art.
Well done:)

Of course you can, you just need to put your mind to it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nucleus-tezz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more