"Thoughts of Puberty" - (Scribble Drawing).

in Sketchbook2 years ago


IMG_2041.jpeg


Happy Sunday Fellas,

I was having quite a tough time today since I woke up, I found out that the person I made today's plans with bailed out just this morning and that was really painful.

Anyways, I just had to wrap my head around the whole thing and be up and doing for myself. So I still decided to make the sketch above that's definitely going to graduate into a series of paintings because I very much love the title and the kinds of messages it passes to even myself.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_2035.jpeg

IMG_2036.jpeg

IMG_2037.jpeg


IMG_2041.jpeg


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tezzmax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!