Character Design Illustration

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello Everyone!

I had a long break and an Operation (I just got my Gallbladder taken out, nothing special but I am glad its over.)

I wanted to show you this Character Illustration. Of a Character Concept, they are a duo that helps each other in combat, he can manipulate Flames with magic and she kinda is an Fire Elemental, that wants to get stronger. I kinda got the idea when I was participating in my first DnD game but I didnt had any time to write more to their story.

Garreth.png

Maybe you have some suggestions! I would be happy to hear them!

I hope you enjoy it! 😉

Sort:  

Hey @thedgrill!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • This is incredible, I really liked the way you illustrate faces. I would definitely read a comic with these characters. Or animated series. It would be great to see the step by step of some of your illustrations, and see a little more detail as you color and illustrate. I became your fan!

    Hey thank you very much! 💕 I am happy to hear that you enjoy.

    I am trying to mix thing up a bit because writing the long detailed process can actually take some time. But I will do that in the future for sure!

    If you like the faces (especially the male face) you should check out my drawing partner Mourning Moose, she kinda helped me a bit with face of the dude, since I am more experienced with drawing the female face.

    I am trying to get her over to this platform so we can post together and maybe find a fitting art community!

    And we are currently working on a comic book project, which once we have some fundation we will start to also share and promote here on this plattform as well as on insta and... Tiktok 🤢.

    If you are interested, maybe I can somehow upload the Process video and link it in a separate post.

    Oh and if you have any questions in particular, dont hesitate to ask me, I am happy if I can help!

    Its just beautiful -

    Congratulations @thedgrill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

    You received more than 300 upvotes.
    Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Check out our last posts:

    The Hive Gamification Proposal
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    Your illustration is very beautiful and the lighting was perfect.

    @jasonmyers13 Thank you very much!