Dreamland Painting project- Sketching to digital painting// Proyecto Dreamland Painting: bocetos a pintura digital

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

20201123_110205.jpg

Hello to all community ,
Now a days I am sketching of a mini dreamland on paper with graphite pencil and then I decided to paint it on Digital software, I am using
Clip studio Paint pro.
There are so many brushes and colors and after some study I figured out. I have used medinang, krita, freshpaint,sketchbook.
So now here I am experimenting with clip studio paint pro.
The results are not bad. I can use this to make wonderful holiday card.

=================================

ESP-
Hola a toda la comunidad,
Hoy en día estoy dibujando un mini país de los sueños en papel con lápiz de grafito y luego decidí pintarlo en software digital, estoy usando
Clip studio Paint pro.
Hay tantos pinceles y colores y después de un poco de estudio me di cuenta. He usado medinang, krita, freshpaint, sketchbook.
Así que ahora estoy experimentando con clip studio paint pro.
Los resultados no son malos. Puedo usar esto para hacer una maravillosa tarjeta navideña.

Sketching Process/Proceso de dibujo:

Here one by one pencil sketching on paper //
Aquí uno a uno dibujando a lápiz sobre papel....

20201117_143828.jpg

20201117_144547.jpg

20201117_150823.jpg

There is little flowing fountain on my dreamland...
Hay una pequeña fuente que fluye en mi tierra de sueños...

20201117_161906.jpg

20201117_161937.jpg

Painting Process/Proceso de pintura:

I am using clip studio paint Pro , where I am using watercolor brushes
and photoshop.
//Estoy usando clip studio paint Pro, donde estoy usando pinceles de acuarela
y photoshop.

20201123_110225.jpg

20201123_110221.jpg

20201123_110436.jpg

20201123_154548.jpg

Isn't it perfect for dreamland, I am decided to print on to make holiday card, what do you think?
//¿No es perfecto para el país de los sueños? He decidido imprimir para hacer una tarjeta navideña, ¿qué te parece?

Let's connecting on my social media....
Conectémonos en mis redes sociales

instagram

https://nftshowroom.com/theia7/gallery

https://twitter.com/FsTheia

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtysticBoutique

Stay safe everyone and love for all.😍
Thank you so much
!!

Keep creating😍

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @ackhoo and @qurator for the support.

I liked the way you did a scketch very complete, and then a digital one, looks shiny

Thank you @tripode for nice compliment. I am glad that you like it.