Titled: Underwater

Happy day, today's title is Underwater

Feliz dia, el titulo de hoy es Bajo el Agua


r1 8.jpg

Proceso/Process

I start this title with a clean sketch, then I add color and begin to add volume with different tones and colors to give richness to the skin. I also paint the eyebrows, eyes and mouth and add darker and lighter colors and tones for depth

Este titulo lo empiezo con un boceto limpio, luego añado color y empiezo a agregar volumen con diferentes tonos y colores para darle riquesa a la piel tambien pinto las cejas ojos y boca y agrego colores y tonos mas oscuros y claros para profundidad

r1 1.jpg

r1 2.jpg

r1 3.jpg

r1 4.jpg

The sketch I drew before I turn white so that the lines stand out, I deepen the shadows and lights for more contrast, I color the hair with a single color, I add water texture for what I wanted to represent and I add several filters, including my favorite pointillism style overlay.

El boceto que dibuje antes lo vuelvo blanco para que resalten las lineas, profundizo en las sombras y luces para mas contraste, coloreo el cabello con un solo color , agrego textura de agua para lo que queria representar y añados varios filtros entre ellos mi favorito el de puntillismo con estilo superponer.

r1 5.jpg

r1 6.jpg

r1 7.jpg

r1 8.jpg

Tools

  • Photoshop
  • Google Translator
  • Wacom Tablet

Thanks for watching, see you soon

Sort:  
Loading...