Kirishima

in Sketchbook3 years ago


Heyya! Hope you're all well. Here's some fanart of Eijiro Kirishima from My Hero Academia. Looks like he found someone with the same teeth as himself.

img_2890.jpg

Thank you for your attention. Feel free to let me know what you think of the drawing!
More content coming soon. Have a nice day! ^^

Follow me on my Socials

Sort:  

Really this is so crazy I really liked it ha ha Ha

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tobirono.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yay! i love this its awesome! My hero academia is awesome! looking forward to more of your art🐱

Just looked at the rest of your blog and i love your art. Congrats on being able to do awesome digital art. I think ill start drawing some MHA fan art thanks to your awesome ideas keep it up!