60 SQM Modern Home Perspective & Floor Plan Design #2 (SweetHome 3D)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Floor Plan Design #2

Perspective

Here are my other house perspective and floor plan design using SweetHome 3D. Without the floor plan, I made these designs directly to SweetHome 3D this time I tried to make a house design with the 60 Sqm size of the lot. I also tried to make a design of a house with 2 story levels I've never tried this before this is my first to make a 2 story house and I'm very impressed to myself that I can make like this. You can see all of the details down below I also provided how can I make the design step by step.

Enjoy!

I provided different types of angles and times of my house floor plan design to see how is the look of the house at different times.

Transparent Perspective
Time - 9:00 AM

Angle - Front Acute Angle
Time - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Angle - Front View
Time - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Angle - Back Acute Angle
Time - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Angle - Top View (First Level) with Furniture
Time - 9:00 AM

Angle - Top View (Second Level) with Furniture
Time - 9:00 AM

Procedure

  • First I open my SweetHome 3D and make a floor plan directly at the platform. I made a floor plan on the first level.

  • After I made the floor plan of the first level I've been made the floor plan of the second level.

  • I built the wall for the first level and second level.

  • After I built the wall I've been making a roof for the second level.

  • After the roof, I've been put the mirrors.

  • I modify the wall of all levels.

  • After the house perspective I modify the the ground changing the texture.

My System Specs

  • CPU: Core i3 7th Gen, 2.4 GHZ
  • Memory: 4GB
  • OS: Win10


Stay safe, Stay home.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer