tokichope cross-posted this post in Sketchbook 4 years ago


In the jungle (En la jungla) Eng-Esp

in OnChainArt4 years ago

English Version

Hello friends 😃: Here I am again with a painting made with nail polish, I have imagined a forest where a diversity of plants and flowers grow, giving us beauty and freedom, I hope you like it, if you have any recommendations or suggestions I will appreciate it.
I wish you a happy day.


2.png
Mujerconmarco.png


Spanish version

Hola amigos😃: Aquí estoy de nuevo con una pintura elaborada con esmalte para uñas, he imaginado un bosque donde crecen diversidad de plantas y flores, brindándonos belleza y libertad, espero les guste, si tienen alguna recomendación o alguna sugerencia lo apreciaré.
Les deseo un día feliz.


Used materials (Materiales utilizados) Eng-Esp

Pinturas.JPG



tokichopegif.gif