Water dream #beautifulsunday digital art and #SublimeSunday- Sueño de agua Arte digital -sublime y precioso domingo

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Water dream
She has a dream, the sea. She feels like a mermaid looking for the new normal and sees the future blurred on the horizon, promising many things, jumps and nothing, although at the same time she realizes that reality does not allow her to move forward and that if she is not lucky the shark will close jaws and she will be history
Sueño de agua
Ella tiene un sueño, el mar. Se siente como una sirena que busca la nueva normalidad y ve el futuro borroso en el horizonte, prometiendo muchas cosas, salta y nada, aunque al mismo tiempo se da cuenta que la realidad no le permite avanzar y que si no tiene suerte el tiburón cerrara las mandíbulas y ella será historia

sueño de agua copia.jpg

Hello friends

Today I was thinking of going out for a walk, when I woke up to a good morning, but as I was having breakfast the fog began to enter from the north accompanied by rains so the walk became staying at home, I had time to create a little, that also makes my Sunday a special Sunday.
The mind this year is very strange, so much confinement is making my art a bit strange, which I do not dislike and if I look at it carefully it always has a strange touch.
I never have a preconceived idea of what I'm going to create, I just open Photoshop and on the blank canvas I start to place things and it almost creates itself.
Many layers on top of each other with different settings.
All or almost all have a blur in common since we are talking about a dream.

Hola amigos

Hoy pensaba salir a pasear, cuando me he despertado hacia buen día, pero según desayunaba la niebla empezó a entrar por el norte acompañado de lluvias así que el paseo se convirtió en quedarse en casa, tenía tiempo para crear un poco, eso también hace de mi domingo un domingo especial.
La mente este año está muy rara, tanto confinamiento están haciendo que mi arte sea un poco extraño, cosa que no me disgusta y si lo miro bien siempre tiene un toque raro .
Nunca tengo una idea preconcebida de lo que voy a crear, simplemente abro Photoshop y en el lienzo en blanco empiezo a colocar cosas y casi ello se crea solo.
Muchas capas unas encima de otras con diferentes ajustes.
Todas o casi todas tienen un ajuste en común el desenfoque ya que estamos hablando de un sueño.

separador en BLANCO.png

sueñodeagua2.gif

But when the work is finished, I place a gradient and giving it different blends, the same image is transformed, giving more strangeness to the creation.

Here I put how they look with the blending modes

Pero cuando el trabajo está terminado, coloco un degradado y dándole diferentes fusiones la misma imagen se trasforma dando más extrañeza a la creación.

Aquí os pongo como se ven con los modos de fusión.

COLOR copia.jpg
Colour

TONO copia.jpg
Tono

SATURACION copia.jpg
Saturacion

DIVIDIR copia.jpg
Dividir

EXCLUSION  copia.jpg
Exclusion

RESTAR copia.jpg
Restar

DIFERENCIA copia.jpg
Diferencia

LUZ FOCAL copia.jpg
Luz focal

LINEAL copia.jpg
Luz lineal

sueño de agua2.jpg
Other gradient color

separador en BLANCO.png
I have also applied the Neon filter
También le he aplicado el filtro de Neón

sueño de agua1.jpg


mi entrada para:
#beautifulsunday por @ace108 #SublimeSunday por @c0ff33a


Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Creo que de alguna manera, todos hemos soñado alguna vez y continuamos haciéndolo, con la mar, su atrayente magnetismo y su inigualable fascinación, a través de la que podemos dejarnos llevar por fantásticas ensoñaciones, no carentes de sugerente atractivo y fantasía, como las fotografías que aquí nos muestras en este magnífico post. Feliz domingo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

I like the brighter colours one but I guess the duller colours are the ones that match the foggy weather.