ENG|ESP 🚌 sketch of Parada inspired by a monument - sketch de Parada inspirada en un monumento🚌

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello creators!! Today I want to show you these sketches that I made for my industrial class, soon I will be making a post where I show the process and the sheets!

Hola creadores!!
hoy les quiero mostrar estos sketch que realice para mi clase de industrial, pronto estare haciendo un post donde muestre el proceso y las laminas!

sketch 1 final01.jpg

sketch 201.png

sketc vista 301.jpg

I made these sketches in Adobe Illustrator, I was inspired by the monument to the sun in Barquisimeto Venezuela. Soon I will be uploading the process of this stop if you like I invite you to follow me.

Realice estos sketch en Ilustrator de adobe, me inspire en el monumento al sol de Barquisimeto Venezuela. pronto estare subiendo el proceso de esta parada si te gusto te invito a seguirme.
🚌
😚