Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey,
really good sketches, I find.

From the second one I asked myself: Is it a plant or an insect that is crawling head first into the ground?

When I saw the car accident sketch, I immediately wanted to start a cooperation with you, because I recently wrote about culture and personal memories, but couldn't find any suitable pictures on the net - this one hit home. I let the text go into my archive, where it now sits waiting for possible publication.

Would you be interested in doing the illustrations for the text? I would contact you via Discord and send you the document to read and ask you for which of the passages you would like to make something or if you feel inspired. We could split the payout in half. What do you think?

I'm glad you like my drawing, especially you offered cooperation. Yes, I'm interested. You can find me on discord vasigo#1758.

Cool :) I will put the text into a pdf-document and send it to you. Maybe we can make something out of it. Give me a day or two in doing so.
Cheers.

I cannot find you with that name on discord. Hmm...

Here is mine: erh.germany#0661


edit: I may have found you. I sent you a message through discord.