Drawing of Lilly, Katawa Shoujo /drawing #1

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello, friends of Steemit or Hive. On this occasion I come to show you the drawing that I made about the character "lilly" of Katawa Shoujo

joder si con fondo.PNG

Lilly is a girl blind from birth, and belongs to the graphic novel called "Katawa Shoujo", which is about a boy named Hisao Nakai.

After an accident, he realizes that he suffers from a disease called "arrhythmia." Which forces him to lead a calmer life, and in the process lose his life as a "normal" high school student.

In the process you will meet other students and establish a romantic relationship with one of the characters.

ds.PNG

This is the original drawing. It may even look better than the previous one because the truth is I am not very familiar with digital drawing, and the truth is, I personally like this version

And lastly, this is a bottomless version:

joder si.PNG

I accept Gordon Ramsay-style criticism. Thank you very much in advance