Polish house for Finn

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello.
This is my second account on Hive. My first account is @lelon, where I write only in Polish. On @vfxyz account I want to publish only in English in creative communities like Sketchbook or OneChainArt.
I am an architecture designer and I want to share with you some of my renderings from my work. This is a visualization of a house in Poland for an investor from Finland. Render made in 2013 in Modo 401 with light postproduction in Photoshop.Model made in Archicada, which is my main tool. The house was built and you can see it somewhere in Poland ;).

2013_01_09_JormaHDR_1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice looking house, is it out in the middle of nowhere like that as well? :D

Yes, it is ;)

👋 Hi @vfxyz, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community