[Esp/Eng] No pierdas la práctica. // Don't lose practice.

in Sketchbook2 years ago
!Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que estén pasando un lindo día.

Últimamente he estado muy emocionado con esto del dibujo digital y ya he hecho muchos dibujos, la mayoría no los termine porque no me convencían del todo, pero entre tantos dibujos que hice y deseche quedó éste que sí me gustó mucho, está ilustración la hice anterior a mis últimos dos dibujos, cuando estaba en ese proceso de buscar mi estilo de dibujo que aún lo estoy perfeccionando y aunque ya me está gustando cómo se va desarrollando mi estilo, todavía me faltan muchas cosas por pulir.

Ahora hablemos de la ilustración; en esta ilustración me basé en un estilo más rígido por así decirlo, sin tantas curvas y con las líneas muy definidas. La verdad me gustó bastante el resultado final, se ve muy bonito y limpio.

¡Hello friends of Hive! I hope you're having a good day.
Lately I have been very excited about this digital drawing and I have already made many drawings, most of them I did not finish because they did not convince me at all, but among so many drawings I made and I discarded this one that I really liked, I made this illustration before my two last drawings, when I was in the process of looking for my drawing style that I am still perfecting and although I already like how my style is evolving, I still have many things to polish.

Now let's talk about illustration; In this illustration I relied on a more rigid style, so to speak, without so many curves and with very defined lines. I really liked the final result, it looks very nice and clean.


Proyecto (20220505020520).png


PROCESO | PROCESS


- Como siempre, lo primero que hice fue el boceto, éste lo hago en una hoja blanca y después lo paso a digital. Usé una pose bastante sencilla en la que resalta su rostro.
  • As always, the first thing I did was the sketch, I do this on a white sheet and then I digitize it. I used a pretty simple pose that highlights her face.

Proyecto (20220505103905).png


- Empecé sombreando la cara y el cuerpo, a la cara con el pincel aerógrafo le agregué un pequeño enrojecimiento en las mejillas y la nariz, para darle un efecto de rubor, también le agregué pecas y le hice detalles en la boca, añadiendo textura para que resaltará. También puse el fondo de color gris para distinguir bien el dibujo.
  • I started by shading the face and body, to the face with the airbrush brush I added a little redness on the cheeks and nose, to give it a blush effect, I also added freckles and made details on the mouth, adding texture so that will highlight. I also put the background in gray to distinguish the drawing well.

Proyecto (20220505125152).png


- Una vez que tenía hecha la cara empecé a hacerle los detalles al cabello, primero comencé agregándole las sombras y también le añadí pequeños mechones de cabello.
-También le hice mechas un poco más claras, para que resaltará un poco más el cabello.
-Y por último, le agregué las sombras, usando un marrón más oscuro y el pincel aerógrafo.
  • Once I had the face done I started to do the details to the hair, first I started adding the shadows and I also added small strands of hair.
  • I also made highlights a little lighter, so that it will highlight the hair a little more.
  • And lastly, I added the shadows, using a darker brown and the airbrush brush.

Proyecto (20220505010415).png

Proyecto (20220505124943).png

Proyecto (20220505010422).png


- Después de hacerle detalles al cabello le agregué la iluminación final.
  • After detailing the hair I added the final lighting.

Proyecto (20220520033946).png


- Ya para finalizar, le agregué un fondo rosado con una forma que combina con la estructura del dibujo y con un pincel que tiene forma de flores ( lo descargue en la aplicación) le di los últimos detalles.
  • To finish, I added a pink background with a shape that combined with the structure of the drawing and with a brush that has the shape of flowers (I downloaded it in the application) I gave it the last details.

Proyecto (20220520072023).png


Y así concluimos la ilustración de hoy, algo sencilla pero que igual viene bien para practicar. Saludos a todos y nos vemos en la próxima ilustración.

And so we conclude today's illustration, something simple but still good for practice. Greetings to all and see you in the next illustration.


Programa: infinite painter.

Program: infinite painter.


11.png

Para las hamburguesas(1).png


Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Separador y Fotos editadas en Canva

All photographs are my property.
Photos edited in Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicente99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@schoolofminnows Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@vicente99 do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "som-landing.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.