You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Progress in 3d on Blender (from august 2022 to august 2023)

in Sketchbook10 months ago

hmmm, you asked lovely question,
so yeah I wasn't self taught, nobody can be self taught when it comes to blender, you'll definitely need help from tutorials and courses
its not hard to get clients at all, just upload on your social medias regularly, or you can join sites where they hire freelancers, and you'll get clients.
its worth pursuing , because if Ai, trust me when i say, yeah Ai is good and fast an all that but, someone still as to control it, someone still as to type in prompts, and tel the Ai what to do, so because there is Ai, you even really need to learn it. I don't stress about that Ai, topic at all.

Sort:  

I knew it xd. As for now I'll stick to drawing. Not sure if there are any good online classes worth spending money on. I thought getting clients was hard. Those freelancers sites are extremely competitive xd.

Thanks bro.