Dibujo de una pera con sombras🍐/Drawing of a pear with shadows🍐

in Sketchbook3 years ago

¡Saludos amigos hivers!

Greetings hivers friends!

Hoy hice un dibujo de una pera con sombreados. Normalmente para hacer este tipo de dibujos se necesita carboncillo y un esfumino, pero yo no tengo ninguno de esos dos 😂 así que utilice un lápiz. Today I made a drawing of a pear with shading. Normally to do this kind of drawing you need charcoal and a sketch pencil, but I don't have either of those 😂 so I used a pencil.

Pasos:

Steps:

Primero dibuje dos círculos, uno pequeño y el otro mediano. First draw two circles, one small and the other medium.
Proseguí a borrar la parte de abajo del primer círculo y los moldeé en forma de una pera. I proceeded to erase the bottom of the first circle and molded them into the shape of a pear.
Hice un sombreado por la parte izquierda, arriba y abajo de la pera. Siguiente a eso lo difuminé. I shaded the left side, above and below the pear. After that I blurred it.



Hice de nuevo un sombreado en las misma parte de la pera, solo que el de la parte de abajo lo extendí un poco a la derecha. I shaded the same part of the pear again, only the one at the bottom I extended it a little to the right.
Lo difuminé. I blurred it.



Por último difuminé la parte superior de la pera, y del lado izquierdo al lado de la parte de abajo hice un sombreado, luego lo difuminé. Lastly I blurred the top of the pear, and from the left side to the side of the bottom I shaded, then blurred it.



Sigo diciendo que es mucho más gratificante hacer este tipo de dibujos, y te desenvuelves muchísimo más. Espero les haya gustado.

I keep saying that it's much more rewarding to do this kind of drawing, and you get a hell of a lot more out of it. I hope you liked it.

¿Qué les pareció? 🤔

What did they think of it?




  • Translation with the Deepl app.

  • Translation with the Deepl app.

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

good drawing 👍

Gracias😊