Soft pastel painting: Waiting for you| Esperándote

in Sketchbook3 years ago

portada.jpg

portada2.jpg

|portada1.jpg


Esperándote


Hola a todos, esperándote en la penumbra de una noche oscura, donde las luces artificiales iluminan la calle y la esperanza que vengas a buscarme, es lo que interpreto de esta pintura, la cual está inspirada en una imagen que encontré. Esta semana ha sido intensa entre trabajo y capacitación, asumo que me veo reflejada en esta pintura, ya que ansíe con ganas la llegada del viernes en la tarde para poder descansar y retomar el arte que tanto me gusta, dado que con la rutina diaria muchas veces debo dejarla de lado.

Waiting for you


Hello everyone, waiting for you in the twilight of a dark night, where artificial lights illuminate the street and hope that you will come to find me, is what I interpret from this painting, which is inspired by an image that I found. This week has been intense between work and training, I assume that I see myself reflected in this painting, since I look forward to the arrival of Friday afternoon to be able to rest and resume the art that I like so much, since with the daily routine many Sometimes I have to put it aside.



Process Shots | Imágenes del Proceso

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
portadaXX.jpg

Ref.



Soft Pastel on paper
22x29cm

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on Instagram

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Very Nice!
"Moody" - I Like It!
👍🏼😊👍🏼
Have A Great Weekend?
👍🏼😊🐝🌴🐝😊👍🏼

☺️ Thank you very much, to rest

Your Very Welcome!
👍🏼😊🐝🌴🐝😊👍🏼

!discovery 25

Thank you so much for everything ☺️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thank you very much for your appreciation ☺️

WoW! Me ha encantado!

Hola!! muchas gracias por tus palabras! ☺️

Everybody is waiting for someone... Nice artwork :)

That's right! Thank you very much for visiting and sharing your words