Watercolor: Dolphin

in Sketchbook2 years ago

delfin.jpg

delfin2.jpg

delfin1.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share a beautiful watercolor practice, using a wet-on-wet technique, to give texture use salt and shampoo, made with a talented Chilean artist named Isa, I really enjoyed your class, the teacher has all the patience and didactics so that the class is extremely pleasant and one can achieve beautiful work.

Hola a todos, hoy comparto una bella práctica de acuarela, utilizando técnica de húmedo sobre húmedo, para dar textura utilice sal y shampoo, realizado con una talentosa artista chilena llamada Isa, realmente disfrute mucho de su clase, la profe tiene toda la paciencia y didáctica para que la clase sea sumamente placentera y uno pueda lograr trabajos hermosos.


Process Shots | Imágenes del Proceso


20210620_182926.jpg

20210620_194222.jpg

delfin.jpg


Watercolor on paper

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Muchas gracias por su curación

This is really cute. I love that you use other things for texture. I once took a class about using things like salt and bubble wrap to add textures to paintings. Very cool.

@barracudadiaries Hello! Thank you very much for your nice words and for visiting my publication, if the effect of salt in the painting gives a very nice texture, I have not tried bubble wrap yet, it will surely leave some nice marks, thanks for the information.

Wow your painting is really beautiful. I love your use of colours.

@ezuntimmy Hello friend, thank you for taking your time and leaving your comment, it makes me happy to know that you like what I do. Greetings

I love to appreciate beautiful work when I see them thanks for sharing your amazing art work with us.

Nice picture.

@mamamyanmar Hello friend, thank you very much, have a nice day, greetings.