Watercolor painting: Round Bouquet | Bouquet Redondo

in Sketchbook4 years ago

portada.jpg


Hola amigos, en proceso de ordenar unos cajones, encontre un una pintura que hice tiempo atras cuando comenzaba a descubir la magía de la acuarela, un bouquet Redondo de Rosas, en aquellos tiempos no solia tomar fotos de los pasos del proceso, por eso solo comparto el trabajo finalizado, pero puedo contarte como lo realice: aplique liquido de enmascaramiento para dejar las blancos, luego pinte el fondo, posteriormente fui pintando las flores y hojas, por ultimo quite la goma de enmascarar y realce las zonas con colores, tambien en esta pintura hice la prueba de aplicar en acrílicos para resaltar los blancos.


Hello friends, in the process of ordering some drawers, I found a painting that I did some time ago when I began to discover the magic of watercolor, a Round Bouquet of Roses, in those days I did not use to take photos of the steps of the process, that's why only I share the finished work, but I can tell you how I did it: apply masking liquid to make the whites, then paint the background, later I was painting the flowers and leaves, finally remove the masking gum and enhance the areas with colors, also in I did the test of applying this paint in acrylics to highlight the whites.



Watercolor on paper
22x29cm

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on Instagram - NFT Showroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations @viviana28!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

Muchas gracias! 😘

Congratulations on becoming a minnow @viviana28 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you very much! 😘