UniArt 1° ⚡️ NEON ⚡️ | Collab. Ferjart & Winizart

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

image.png


Hi hi, Creative Friends


Today I come super excited to share this first collaboration with my friend @Ferjart, who taking a random theme, this time it was "Neon" we made these two illustrations in the style and interpretation of each one. I really loved the experience because in addition to being very fun, I had never done any collab so it was a great opportunity to learn and venture.

Hoy vengo suuper emocionada a compartirles esta primera colaboración junto a mi amigo @Ferjart, el cuál tomando un tema al azar, en esta ocasión fue "Neon" realizamos estas dos ilustraciones al estilo e interpretación de cada uno.
La verdad me encanto la experiencia ya que además de ser muy divertida, nunca había hecho ninguna collab así que fue una oportunidad genial para aprender y aventura.

My illustration "Neon Grave" is a composition made between mixed plastic arts and digital, I was mostly inspired by marine life and its mysteries: - As one day, some glowing jellyfish made their home from a skull and from those forgotten remains, a grave to rest. -

Mi ilustración "Neon Grave" es una composición realizada entre artes plásticas mixtas y digital, me inspiré mayormente en la vida marina y sus misterios; -Como un día, unas medusas resplandecientes hicieron de un cráneo su hogar y de esos restos olvidados, una tumba para descansar.-

Here I share u a bit of the process / Les comparto el proceso

sketch15989884507691.png



sketch15989893711261.png


I hope u like it and so see you soon in the next post.
Thank you very much for reading, byebye.
💕

Espero les haya gustado mucho y nos vemos prontito en el siguiente post.
Muchas gracias por leer, chaito.💕


Find me on :

✏️Facebook
🎨 Instagram
🌈 Youtube
Tiktok
✏️ Steemit
🌙 Twitter

💌 Commissions & collaborations:
[email protected]

Buy me a coffe & support my art in Ko-fi ☕️🍪

Both illustrations are displayed and for sale by our accounts of:

Ambas ilustraciones estan a la venta por nuestras cuentas de:

Showroon Ferjart & Showroom Winizart

Thanks for u support (;

sketch15989764955821.png


Ferjart


Greetings friends of the community of Hive I hope you are having a great day, on this occasion I present this first artistic collaboration with my friend @Winizart in which we will be making illustrations of random topics and upload to the network of Hive, is a very entertaining dynamic to perform as it is interesting to see how each artist has a different perception of words and is happy to see how they are interpreted through drawing and painting. In this first theme we used the word ''Neon'' so we got down to work and after letting our imagination run wild we got these two works that we will show you next.

Saludos amigos de la comunidad de Hive espero estén pasando un excelente día, en esta ocasión les presento esta primera colaboración artística con mi amiga @Winizart en la que estaremos realizando ilustraciones de temas al azar y subiremos a la red de Hive, es una dinámica muy entretenida de realizar ya que es interesante ver como cada artista tiene una percepción diferente de las palabras y da gusto ver la manera en como son interpretadas a través del dibujo y la pintura. En este primer tema utilizamos la palabra ''Neon'' así que pusimos manos a la obra y luego de dejar volar nuestra imaginación obtuvimos estos dos trabajos que les mostraremos a continuación.

My illustration titled ''Light Forest'' is a pinup following my habitual line of work in which I try to give contrasts in the colors of my works, taking advantage of the topic I obtained a result that has enchanted me a lot thanks to the darkness of the work and the luminosity of the neon lights that shine around this young girl covered with crystals.

Mi ilustración titulada ''Bosque lumínico'' es un pinup siguiendo mi linea habitual de trabajo en el cual trato de dar contrastes en los colores de mis obras, aprovechando el tema obtuve un resultado que me ha encantado mucho gracias a la oscuridad del trabajo y la luminosidad de las luces de neón que brillan alrededor de esta joven chica cubierta de cristales.

Paso a paso.jpg

NEON NEON.jpg

It was a pleasure to do this collaboration in the company of @ferjart, I hope it will be the first of many more. Thank you very much for the supports.

Fué todo un placer hacer esta colaboración en compañia de @ferjart espero sea la primera de muchas más. Muchas gracias por los apoyos (;


Sort:  

Espero seguir compartiendo trabajos en conjunto en un futuro compañera! siempre creativos nunca increativos :D

hahahha claro que siii <3