Blogging Drawing Challenge day 9 and 10 [EN/ES]

in Sketchbooklast year

Puedes leer este post en español dando click aquí


Bloggign Drawing Challenge día 9 y 10.png

Hello beautiful, creative and artistic people of this community, how are you? I'm very well and I hope you are too :).

Today I'll be showing you the drawings I did on the 9th and 10th of the Blogging Drawing Challenge, I'm very happy to show you my progress and the support I'm getting for it, thank you very much ^_^.

These days I've had a lot of creativity and I've been experimenting with applications and effects ;).

Wuildanart (2).png

The challenge of day 9 was to create a person with a funny or creative pose, that day I had to leave my house and that meant not being able to draw, even so I took the opportunity to see things that inspired me to draw, in that I find some nice yellow flowers which gave me a very cool idea, I decided to grab one, take a picture and take it home <3.

IMG_20230210_165851.jpg

The idea I had in mind was very clear, I imagined a smiling girl with a flower outfit, I wanted everything to match well and to be the same orange flower I take.

Since I draw on a mobile it's a bit complicated to make a simple sketch, so first I made the sketch in traditional to then take a picture of it and pass it to the application I use for drawing ;).

IMG_20230209_190452.jpg

After this I decided to make a Lineart a little thin and a light brown color, this helped me to get out of my usual zone and to experiment new things ʕ-ᴥ-ʔ.

IMG_20230211_130644.jpg

I then perfected some things that were crooked or out of proportion and started painting the girl's skin as well as her eyes a greenish blue color which I then changed as I found it very very striking.

IMG_20230211_130716.jpg

I then painted her hair with reddish brown and yellow tones, her brown eyes and the orange petals of the flower costume.

IMG_20230211_130752.jpg

After a few hours of painting I realize that she has no eyebrows hahaha XD, and although I could have left her like that without any problem the truth is that I wanted her to have eyebrows so I made them brown and a little thin.

IMG_20230211_130816.jpg

As finishing touches I painted her lips glossy and put some shadows.

The end result is this ✿:

BLOGGINGDRAWINGCHALLENGE-Sketches-7.png

I liked it very much, it's a style that I use a lot and I feel very confident although there were a lot of things that I did for the first time, I hope you liked the result of this drawing as much as I did, let's go with the next one ^_^.

Wuildanart (2).png

The challenge for day 10 was to make a monster, when I think of a monster a monster from Monsters Inc that popular animated movie comes to mind. I know they are not scary and I find them very cute XD, I didn't really take any reference, I just remembered James' skin tone which was blue and I thought it was a good idea to put that color on my monster.

I made the sketch in traditional and then passed it to the application I use.

IMG_20230211_130852.jpg

For this drawing I wanted to try something new so I decided not to lineart it, just put the base color for the skin some darker shades of color and then blur little by little, and I really feel that it looks great.

Then I did the spots which I decided would be blue with green to make it look a little weirder.

IMG_20230211_130917.jpg

For the eye I wanted to do the same thing put a base color then I put yellowish tones and blurred everything.

IMG_20230211_130935.jpg

Then I made the mouth and tongue a super dark blue color and put some glitters on it with a very very thin pencil and white color.

IMG_20230211_130954.jpg

Then I made the horns and the claws that he has, let's not forget about his fangs that I made them a yellow tone.

At first I had in mind that the monster was floating on a cloud something like a god, but then I decided to combine that part with his body and make the effect that melted.

And the final result is this:

BLOGGINGDRAWINGCHALLENGE-Sketches-2.png

Although at first I felt that I was not going to have a good result in the end I ended up loving it, this challenge has really taught me many things and has helped me to practice a lot more ;).

I hope you liked this drawing as well as the other one and that this post has entertained you a little bit. I'm wuildanart and I hope to see you in my next post, I love you guys!



Español.png

Bloggign Drawing Challenge día 9 y 10.png

Hola gente linda, creativa y artista de esta comunidad, ¿Cómo están? Yo estoy muy bien y espero que ustedes también lo estén :).

Hoy les estaré mostrando los dibujos que hice el día 9 y 10 del Blogging Drawing Challenge, estoy muy contenta por mostrarles mi avance y por el apoyo que recibo por ello muchas gracias ^⁠_⁠^.

Estos días he tenido mucha creatividad y he ido experimentando con aplicaciones y efectos ;).

Wuildanart (2).png

El reto del día 9 era crear a una persona con una pose divertida o creativa, ese día tenía que salir de mi casa y eso implicaba no poder dibujar, aún así aproveche para ver cosas que me inspiraran a dibujar, en eso me encuentro con unas lindas flores de color amarillo las cuales me dieron una idea muy cool, decidí agarrar una, tomarle una foto y llevármela a casa <3.

IMG_20230210_165851.jpg

La idea que tenía en mente era muy clara, me imaginaba a una chica sonriente con un traje de flor, quería que todo combinará bien y que fuese la misma flor naranja que tome.

Ya que dibujo en un móvil se me hace un poco complicado hacer un simple boceto, así que primero hice el boceto en tradicional para luego tomarle una foto y pasarla a la aplicación que uso de dibujo ;).

IMG_20230209_190452.jpg

Luego de esto decidí hacer un Lineart un poco fino y de un color marrón claro, esto me ayudó a salir de mi zona habitual y para experimentar cosas nuevas ʕ⁠·⁠ᴥ⁠·⁠ʔ.

IMG_20230211_130644.jpg

Después perfeccione algunas cosas que estaban chuecas o desproporcionadas y empecé a pintar la piel de la chica al igual que sus ojos de un color azul verdoso que luego cambió ya que me pareció muy pero muy llamativo.

IMG_20230211_130716.jpg

Luego pinte su cabello con tonos marrones rojizos y amarillos, sus ojos marrones y los pétalos naranjas de el disfraz de flor.

IMG_20230211_130752.jpg

Después de unas horas de estar pintando me doy cuenta de que no tiene cejas jajaja XD, y aunque la pude haber dejado así sin ningún problema la verdad si quería que tuviese cejas así que se las hice marrones y un poco delgadas.

IMG_20230211_130816.jpg

Cómo últimos detalles pinte sus labios brillantes y puse algunas sombras.

El resultado final es este ✿:

BLOGGINGDRAWINGCHALLENGE-Sketches-7.png

Me gustó muchísimo, es un estilo que uso mucho y me siento muy segura aunque si hubo mucha cosas que hice por primera vez, espero les halla gustado el resultado de este dibujo tanto como a mi, vamos con el siguiente ^⁠_⁠^.

Wuildanart (2).png

El reto del día 10 era hacer un monstruo, cuando pienso en un monstruo se me viene a la cabeza un monstruo de Monsters Inc aquella popular película animada. Sé que no dan miedo y me parecen muy tiernos XD, realmente no tomé ninguna referencia, solo me acordé del tono de piel de James que era azul y me pareció buena idea colocarle ese color a mi monstruo.

Hice el boceto en tradicional y luego lo pase a la aplicación que uso.

IMG_20230211_130852.jpg

Para este dibujo quise intentar algo nuevo así que decidí no hacerle lineart, solo colocar el color base para la piel algunas sombras de colores más oscuro y luego ir difuminando poco a poco, y la verdad siento que me quedo super bien.

Luego hice las manchas que decidí que serían azules con verde para que se viera algo un poco más raro.

IMG_20230211_130917.jpg

Para el ojo quise hacer lo mismo poner un color base luego puse tonos amarillentos y difumine todo.

IMG_20230211_130935.jpg

Luego hice la boca y la lengua de un color azul súper oscuro y le puse algunos brillos con un lápiz muy muy delgado y color blanco.

IMG_20230211_130954.jpg

Después hice los cachos y las garras que tiene, tampoco nos olvidemos de sus colmillos que se los hice de un tono amarillo.

En principio tenía pensado que el monstruo estuviese flotando en una nube algo así como un dios, pero luego decidí combinar esa parte con su cuerpo y hacer el efecto que se derretía.

Y el resultado final es este:

BLOGGINGDRAWINGCHALLENGE-Sketches-2.png

Aunque al principio sentía que no iba a tener un buen resultado al final me terminó encantando, de verdad este challenge me ha enseñado muchas cosas y me ha ayudado a practicar mucho mas ;).


Y bueno gente linda hasta acá llego mi post, espero les haya gustado este dibujo al igual que el otro y que les haya podido entretener un poco este post. Yo soy wuildanart y espero verlos en mi próximo post los quiero bay!!

Wuildanart.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @morenow ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@wuildanart, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2023

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal