Relaxing moment [EN/ES]

in Sketchbook8 months ago

9 sin título.png

Hi lovely people from Hive and from this beautiful community of artists, I hope you are well and having a beautiful day <3.

It has been more than a month since I last posted and during that month many things have happened to me, I turned years old, I graduated from school, I met up with friends, but I had left my passion for drawing a little aside. A few days ago I decided to take up my inner artist again, I decided to make a drawing just to let go of my creativity and have a little fun, but I decided to share it with you because the result seemed curious to me haha.

I wanted to combine 3 elements in my drawing because I thought the idea was fun, and the elements I wanted to combine were, rainbow, drink and music. The truth is that the inspiration came to me quickly when I combined these three things and quickly started sketching with the elements I decided to put in the drawing.

After that you know the next step so I think it would be better to go straight to the interesting part.

As you can see my idea was to make a drawing that resembles a music in reproduction that was my way of representing the music element, and I decided that the cover will carry the other remaining elements, the drink and the rainbow.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)

Hola gente linda de Hive y de esta hermosísima comunidad de artistas, espero se encuentre bien y que estén teniendo un hermoso día <3.

hace más de un mes que no publico y durante ese mes me han ocurrido muchas cosas, he cumplido años, me gradué de la escuela, me reuní con amigas, pero había dejado un poco apartada mi pasión por el dibujo. Hace unos días decidí retomar mi artista interior, decidí hacer un dibujo solo para soltar mi creatividad y divertirme un poco, pero decidí compartirlo con ustedes ya que el resultado me pareció curioso jaja.

Quise combinar 3 elementos en mi dibujo ya que me pareció divertida la idea, y los elementos que quise combinar fueron, arcoíris, bebida y música. La verdad es que la inspiración me llegó rápido al combinar estás tres cosas y rápidamente empecé a armar un boceto con los elementos que decidí colocar en el dibujo.

Luego de eso ya saben el siguiente paso así que creo que mejor sería pasar directamente a lo interesante.

Cómo pueden notar mi idea era hacer un dibujo que se asemeje a una música en reproducción esa fue mi forma de representar el elemento música, y decidí que la portada llevará los demás elementos restantes, la bebida y el arcoíris.

IMG_20230831_194939.jpg

You may not have taken the drink element into account but I decided to represent it in a minimalist cup hahaha.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Talvez no haya tomado muy en cuenta el elemento bebida pero decidí representarlo en una taza algo minimalista jajaja.

IMG_20230831_194802.jpg

I decided to make this drawing with a somewhat realistic style, something like a kind of texture, I don't know if I achieved it but I loved how the cup came out, I feel it has depth.

I chose a color palette that I found on Pinterest of striking colors because I thought the combination was good.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Decidí hacer este dibujo con un estilo un poco realista, algo así como una especie de textura, no sé si lo conseguí pero me encantó como quedó la taza, siento que tiene profundidad.

Escogí una paleta de color que encontré en Pinterest de colores llamativos ya que me parecía buena la combinación.

IMG_20230831_194644.jpg

I decided to download a specific brush to make the rainbow because I don't know how to make them haha.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Para hacer el arcoíris decidí descargar un pincel específicamente ya que no se hacerlos jaja.

IMG_20230831_194525.jpg

I wanted to make extra details to the drawing so that the menu of a music player will be noticed.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Quise hacer detalles extras al dibujo para que se notará el menú de un reproductor de música.

IMG_20230831_194359.jpg

IMG_20230831_194329.jpg

The difficult part came when making the background because I didn't like how it looked leaving a white and insipid background, it was difficult to find a color that combined, I tried with many colors and shades but none seemed good to me, until in the end I decided to relax and let myself be carried away a little, that's when I put the pink background with some darker spots, and out of nowhere I came up with those red points a little psychotic.


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Lo difícil llegó al hacer el fondo ya que no me gustaba como se veía al dejar un fondo blanco he insípido, fue difícil encontrar un color que combinara, probé con muchos colores y tonalidades pero ninguno me parecía bueno, hasta que al final decidí relajarme y dejarme llevar un poco, fue ahí donde coloque el fondo rosa con algunos puntos mas oscuros, y de la nada se me ocurrió hacer esos puntos rojos algo un poco psicótico.

9 sin título.png

I repeat, I didn't love this drawing but it has its charm so I thought it was a good idea to share the illustration with you, even so I would like to know your opinion and you can leave it in the comments.

The truth is that this drawing helped me a lot with creativity, now get ready because good illustrations are coming, made with love. <3

Thanks to what helped me release my creativity I decided to name the supposed music "Relaxing moment" because I relaxed while drawing, I didn't get stressed at all and also did what came to mind while drawing <3.

Well beautiful people of Hive and of this lovely community of artists, this is where my post ends, I hope you liked it and were entertained, You know, I am Wuildanart and we will see each other in a next post, I love you all!!


SPANISH VERSION (click aqui!)


Repito, este dibujo no es que me encantó pero si tiene su encanto por eso me pareció buena idea compartirles la ilustración, aún así me gustaría saber su opinión y me la pueden dejar en comentarios.

La verdad es que este dibujo si me ayudó muchísimo con la creatividad, ahora a prepararse porque se vienen buenas ilustraciones hechas con amor. <3

Gracias a qué me ayudó a soltar mi creatividad decidí colocarle como nombre a la supuesta música "Relaxing moment" ya que me relaje haciendo el dibujo, no me estresé para nada y además hice lo que se me ocurría mientras dibujaba <3.

Bueno hermosa gente de Hive y de esta linda comunidad de artistas, hasta acá llegó mi post, espero les haya gustado y entretenido, Ya saben, yo soy Wuildanart y nos vemos en un próximo post, los quiero bay!!

Wuildanart.png