You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital portrait painting || step by step process and video process

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Beautiful!!! I love the skin color of this girl and how your work turned out, and good that good that you could free your PC and now if you can record your processes... now that I remember I must also do the same since PS consumes my PC and it makes it very, very slow.

Greetings and have a nice night dear. ;)

Sort:  

than you.

yes freeing up the pc was a good idea. although i can't still use ps while recording. i already tried today. i barely finished the sketching and then took that to csp because the brush was so much laggy...

You need more ram memory and so you can record and use PS at the same time, my PC has 4GB of Ram and I can do it except when I make a design on a very large canvas that the PC fails a lot and does not let me work.