[ESP / ENG] 🎨 Retrato de alguien especial || Portrait of someone special

in Sketchbook4 years ago


IMG_20200813_120552.jpg

IMG_20200813_141955.jpg
Junto a la pintura/Next to the painting

¡Hola, mis amigos de Hive!

El día de hoy es especial para mi, y quiero compartir con todos ustedes el cumpleaños de una de las personas más importantes para mi: Mi novia. Por lo que compartiré con ustedes la pintura de su retrato y una dedicatoria especial.

En esta ocasión no hay otra forma de comenzar estas líneas que no sea por decir que TE AMO @maryed, una vez más has sido el motivo de inspiración y hoy como todos los demás días deseo para ti un sin fin de felicidad y que cumplas con tus metas. Ya ha pasado casi media década de nuestro amor y ese cariño que nos tenemos sigue intacto como desde el día que nos hicimos novios, ya han pasado muchas horas donde tu belleza adorna mis tardes y tus besos regocijan mis noches.

Cuando pasen los años este burbujear inefable de mi mente solo será como el cálido arrebol de mi presencia junto a la tuya, cuando pasen los años tus sueños serán los míos y tus ojos el recordatorio de porqué cada día junto a ti descubro que te amo más y más.

¡Hello, my friends from Hive!
Today is special to me, and I want to share with all of you the birthday of one of the most important people to me: My girlfriend. So I will share with you the painting of your portrait and a special dedication.
On this occasion there is no other way to start these lines other than to say that I LOVE YOU @maryed, once again you have been the inspiration and today like all the other days I wish for you an endless happiness and that you fulfill your goals. It has been almost half a decade of our love and that affection that we have remains intact as since the day we became engaged, have already spent many hours where your beauty adorns my evenings and your kisses rejoice my nights.
As the years go by this ineffable bubbling of my mind will only be like the warm coil of my presence beside yours, as the years go by your dreams will be mine and your eyes the reminder of why every day I discover with you that I love you more and more.

IMG_20200813_075529.jpg
Boceto/Sketch

IMG_20200813_090807.jpg
Pintando el fondo de la cara y brazo/Painting the background of the face and arm

IMG_20200813_102732.jpg
Agregando sombras y pintura para el cabello/Adding shadows and hair paint

IMG_20200813_105413.jpg
Pintando la camisa/Painting the shirt

IMG_20200813_120623.jpg
Trabajo final/Final work


¡Espero que les haya gustado mi trabajo!.

I hope you liked my work!.

IMG_20191206_152938.jpg
Con la cumpleañera/With the birthday girl




¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!/Thank you for visiting my blog!


Fotografía/Photography: @yazp con Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite.
Dibujo / Drawing: @yazp

Sort:  

Jeje, ¡me encantó! 😍😍😍 te amo.

Te amo más bonita!!! ❤️

Congratulations @yazp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!