An Attempt Of Drawing A Room

in Sketchbooklast year

image.png

Evening All

I started this sketch with no actual view in mind except of drawing a fireplace. That was all I started with in my mind.
As time went on I started to add other objects in.
Total time was around 2 hours which for me is pretty impressive considering I'm still learning so much. As the sketches show the designs changed as I was also using new pens which bleed alot!

Feel free to let me know what you think

image.png

image.png

You can see quite alot of bleeding between me trying to outline. For a first time using my new alcohol pens I'm pretty impressed with the outcome

image.png

Woops there goes the Diamond design on the chair back....

image.png

The shading does leave some want there

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @youloseagain,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am