A few additional photos with the stages of work on the drawing " Flight to Jupiter"

in Sketchbook3 years ago


In the last few years, I have made it a rule not just to draw, but also to photograph different stages of my work. Not all, but many of my drawings are captured on camera, so as to be able to show the viewer how and in what sequence the work was carried out. "Flight to Jupiter" was no exception to the rule and now I am happy to publish these pictures in today's post.

В последние несколько лет я взял за правило не просто рисовать, но и фотографировать разные этапы своего творчества. Не все, но многие из моих рисунков отсняты на камеру, чтобы иметь возможность показать зрителю, как и в какой последовательности велась работа. "Рейс на Юпитер" не стала исключением из правил и сейчас я с радостью публикую эти снимки в сегодняшнем посте.





Paper, pencil, dimensions 30x20 cm

Sort:  

Wow, I love it so much! Like a fairy tale!

Hello, @kalemandra! It's been so long since we've seen each other. Remember me? I am glad that you are still here and that you delight us with your creativity!

Of course I remember you! Glad to see your awesome works again!

I like this work, I hope you put it on wall too 😅👌👌👌😋

I have already sold this work, and it is now in another city. There the drawing will hang on the wall in a frame, of course )

Cool :)) I was just start to ask when you going to sell it... but I see you maid it so it is very good :) it helps you be out there and make more cool things. So you not need all time to think how to get food.

)) Well, I have a job to get food, and creativity happens in my spare time )