Painting exercise #2 | The four seasons: summer [ENG/ESP] Ejercicio de pintura #2 | Las cuatro estaciones: verano

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Portada Painting Exercise 2.png
Image created on Canva.com by @zoeanavid

      Hello, dear readers, welcome to my blog once again!

¡Hola, queridos lectores, bienvenidos a mi blog una vez más!

      I know I've been posting very little content lately, and I apologize with you and with myself. I haven't been feeling well at all, and on top of that, I recently moved to a place where I have no internet connection. These issues have been seriously limiting my ideas and my ability to post. However, I will continue to put my effort in creating great quality content. Today, I share with you the next piece of my four-season painting exercises: summer.

Sé que últimamente he publicado muy poco contenido y me disculpo con ustedes y conmigo misma. No me he sentido nada bien, y además de eso, recientemente me mudé a un lugar donde no tengo conexión a Internet. Estos problemas han estado limitando seriamente mis ideas y mi capacidad de publicar. Sin embargo, seguiré esforzándome en crear contenido de gran calidad. Hoy, les comparto la siguiente pieza de mis ejercicios de pintura de las cuatro estaciones: verano.

My painting set | Mi arreglo para pintar

Painting set 2.jpg

The process | El proceso

Summer GIF.gif

The final artwork | La obra final

Summercut2.jpg

      I hope you enjoyed this post! 😄 Any comments or suggestions, see you in the section below ✅ Until next time!

¡Espero que hayan disfrutado esta publicación! 😄 Cualquier comentario o sugerencia, nos vemos en la sección de abajo ✅ ¡Hasta la próxima!


Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zoeanavid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

wow nice.

I'm glad you liked it, thanks for stopping by 💜