You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coherent Heart

We met because we were designed to meet. Having a connection of hearts ❤️❤️

Have you ever contemplate on how people across the seas feel related to each other without meeting them in person, not even hearing each other’s voices? Doesn't it seem mysterious.

If you remember one of my posts, Magical connection, talks about the probable effectivity of heart's magnatic field.

We need to take care of our own oxygen masks before we can even begin to think of strapping one onto someone else

I learnt this lesson the hard way but I am glad I finally learnt. Interestingly, I once wrote a post contemplating on the saying LOVE your neighbour the way you love yourself. My ideology pretty much resonates with yours.


In Qur'an there are verses that indicate that it is the heart that thinks. Various kinds of hearts are also mentined like wise hearts, locked hearts, thoughtful hearts, upside down hearts, twisted hearts etc.


While researching on the topic of heart brain, I went through an interesting and incredible real life incident. A 12 years old girl's heart was transplanted by another girl's heart. After the transplantation, she started having strange dreams. Later on, the girl made it possible to arrest the murderer of the girl whose heart was transplanted to her...... It means heart-brain has memories too.

Wonders of God's creation, isn't it?

Sort:  

I believe that we connect at the heart level because everything I feel about other people, I feel deeply inside my heart. I feel the physical connection there, in my heart. I feel both deep senses of love and loss, in my heart. So yes, I think we were meant to connect across the miles, and I feel strongly that one day we will meet in person! It's the most beautiful of mysteries explained only by the presence of God in our lives. I love our synchronicities and our differences. They are what make our friendship special to me.

And it doesn't surprise me that the Qu'ran references the heart as thinking. There are several instances in language where phrases including the heart appear to give it the qualities of thought and intuition. It seems that this wisdom was captured in several writings.

Yes! I read about that case too, Amber! Crazy stuff. Our bodies are so perfectly made. !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

@amberkashif! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

feel strongly that one day we will meet in person!

❤️❤️

Our bodies are so perfectly made

They indeed are ... way beyond the limitation of scientific discoveries