You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem(ing) in Colour

It is very beautiful to read this. Taking time for you is a beautiful thing to do, and I am glad it has been going well.

You've been able to write and explore more with the people you've met so far, and that's more lovely to read.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Happy New Day! Friday is here again. Another awesome day that takes us directly to the weekend. I hope you do have a lovely day, and don't forget to smile as well. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

Thank you, Bali. Yes, although I do need to focus on finishing more posts !LOLZ. At the moment I have a bunch of half-written posts in my drafts. I need to revisit them ALL and start finishing them off hehe !LUV !ALIVE

balikis95, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@balikis95! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@balikis95, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Haha...it happens and I hope you get to them soon. Thanks for the response and I wish you a beautiful good luck.

!luv

samsmith1971, balikis95 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.