You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem(ing) in Colour

in CreativeWorkHr CWH4 months ago

In this space, Ideas build organically, and creativity flows naturally.

I so much love this part. There are certain mind spaces that we enter where the whole process of ideation and execution happens almost effortlessly. I've been fortunate enough to experience a few of those in the past but now it's hard to experience it with all the storms of thoughts in my head.

Sort:  

I'm glad this spoke to you 🤗

storms of thoughts

Sounds ominous? Everything ok, @takhar? Are you also juggling a lot these days? !Hug

I'm afraid so. But I'm trying to take things one at a time, focusing on what truly matters first. Thanks for asking :)

Dear @takhar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @samsmith1971.
(2/3)