Prologue - AAD33L

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

So I'm super new to this HIVE platform. While I was on stroll looking for new places to put up my artworks my friend referred me here. My name is Aadil Sajid turned 23 today, so heck why not start off over here today.

DSC_0005.jpg

I am an engineering student who found out this joy for visual art form midway through his course and developed a passion that I see a future with.

I'm a photographer, I do almost all kinds of shoots but more focused on lowlights. I mostly post my pictures on my Instagram handle @aad33l

DSC_0072.JPG DSC_0381.JPG DSC_1590.JPG

Lowlight is super fun, I see dark environment as a canvas for photographers, experimenting with lights and objects are so cool.

DSC_1308.JPG DSC_0286.JPG DSC_0134.JPG

I take my camera everywhere I go with the thought of shooting moments or for one of those once in a lifetime shots. Here are some random shots.

DSC_0373.JPG DSC_1804.JPG DSC_0080.JPG

I do love to travel and visit places, watch sceneries, sunrises, cultures, taste new food, come across other creative people. All of this really overwhelms me and motivates me to move forward. I also LOVE football and that is where I started to learn how to dream.

20181110155110_IMG_0907.JPG DSC_0087.jpg DSC_2249.JPG

I'm really excited to be on this platform and looking forward to have a great experience here. A big thanks to @bighungrypanda for introducing me to this space.

Sort:  

Hi there @aad33l welcome to Hive, hope you enjoy your time here!

Thank you, will surely do! ❤️

Congratulations @aad33l! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Welcome to HIVE bro!! Glad you finally made it 🙌

Thank you Ramesh for helping me out as well! ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more