Hello Hive, Say Hi To Abastyles

in OCD2 years ago

IMG-20220207-WA0004.jpg

Hello friends, I am Abasi-ofon by name. I'm very excited to be part of you, this is my first post on hive blog, I love making new friends, here's a little about myself

We are a family of two boys and Three girls, and I am the second born. I'm 19, a fashion designer. I'm from Afaha Ubong itam in itu local government area of Akwa ibom state. Akwa ibom is blessed with natural resources, crude oil and much more, akwa ibom is a peaceful place to be.

My hobbies are playing football, cooking, especially afang soup, and I love cooking afang soup because it is my best dish over here, at least most people here would agree. I love music, for me music is life and the most important thing about me is designing. I love making designs, clothes designs. I make great designs, I'm a tailor, still in the business and loving my art.

My dream initially was to become a banker, but I had passion for fashion, although I'm not regretting not pursuing my dreams, I always think becoming a fashion designer is my biggest happiness which is my passion.

Have been in this field for the past three years now. Although I was taught by my mom on how to sew, then I developed my interest on it and now am excited I am now a great fashion designer

IMG-20220125-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220125-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220202-WA0004.jpg

These are some of my works. I love making and wearing beautiful men's designs specifically. I do feel good when making a good outfit.
I deal in materials of all kinds, materials for suits, senator wear, trousers, shirts and a lot more.

I was referred to hive by a friend, and what I bring to this ecosystem is to share new experiences through my arts with my new friends here on hive. Thank you very much for visiting my blog, see you in my next post…

Sort:  

Welcome abastyles!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're welcome on board, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience.
Note Engagement is key growth and visibility on the blockchain, so make you engagement on other authors content.
Also try and post only your origin content, don't copy paste, as plagiarism is fume at on hive.(in case you wanna use someone content, make sure you reference it).

Peace ✌️

Hello @abastyles! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

By the way, can you tag your friend who invited you to Hive? ☺️

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain.

Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive

Welcome Dear Abas. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Will be looking forward to read from you, glad to have you!