Mambang kuneeng

in OCD29 days ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing great today,Cheer up... this time I was walking on a hill not too far from the city center where I live, I was looking for a new photo spot to capture with my camera.After half an hour I was at this location, I looked towards the west, the sun was slowly disappearing...I saw that the surrounding atmosphere had become reddish yellow, this natural phenomenon is often called by people in my area as "mambang kuneeng" and sometimes this phenomenon is even reddish in color.And if it is reddish it is usually called "mambang Mirah".have you ever experienced a phenomenon like this? According to more modern people, they usually call it a situation where radiation is occurring, I don't know 😅😅.
That's my story this time, warm greetings from me@abdillah
DSC_1226-01.jpeg

DSC_1223-01.jpeg

DSC_1221-01.jpeg

DSC_1220-01.jpeg

DSC_1233-01.jpeg

DSC_1232-01.jpeg

DSC_1235-01.jpeg

DSC_1224-01.jpeg