Macro Photography: Ladybug Perches on Dying Wild Grass

in OCD4 years ago

It's been a while I don't get in touch with macro photography and I felt like a bit awkward to manage the shots. This time I deal with ladybug or ladybird, scientific names Coccinellidae. It is included in the small class beetle that lives the shrub, bush, or in the wood. It was perching on the dying grass as if it invited me to take its photos. Sure thing, the ladybug is one of the easiest insects to catch. So, I did not want to leave it there without taking its pictures. Macro was the best solution to bring up their tiny shape to the surface.


IMG2020071617174901.jpeg


IMG2020071617175401.jpeg


IMG2020071617182301.jpeg


IMG2020071617175201.jpeg

CameraOppo A57
CategoryMacro Photography
LensMacro
Sort:  

I checked Oppo A57's main camera specifications, it has standart camera but you took very good macro photo though.

I used external macro device to shoot these pics. Thanks my friend

Very beautiful photography!
I like lady bugs a lot :))

thank you my friend. Yep, i love it too.

Congratulations @abduhawab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!