You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Furlough was an option, would you put your name forward?

in OCD4 years ago

ha!

Here, take my wheelbarrow of cash for that slice of bread right there. It's no laughing matter really, as the Venezuelans can testify.

I was expecting Crypto to go bonkers due to this, nope!

Good to hear you would have potentially gone with it, I guess there is the chance to recoup a little here with 8 hours extra each day to think of something worthwhile to share.

Sort:  

It would be nice if it was actually a three month paid holiday, but I guess it's not going to work out like that for most employees!

Now there's more competition to keep yer job.

Crypto is so difficult to predict! This is why I dislike anyone claiming to be a crypto analyst. It's just gambling for the most part.

Competition? Pfft, that's it, throwing the towel in to do some crypto gambling.