Sort:  

Cool, thanks. Maybe I need to look after the redfish a little more.

Seems they are being overlooked a little by the curation projects too - perhaps there aren't that many producing decent stuff?

It's the usual problem of not getting enough votes to be worth putting in the effort. Some of us are lucky that we can get a few dollars whatever we do. I really don't mind if I make less. I've been really lucky so far.

It's the usual problem of not getting enough votes to be worth putting in the effort.

I think if good efforts keep appearing, a curation project will notice. It's tough to start and should require effort.

First to admit I have been luckier than most.

There are some new accounts I am nurturing. Some get some curation project attention and I am sure that means a lot to them.