You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Furlough was an option, would you put your name forward?

in OCD4 years ago

Yep, agree with that. The companies who keep the top heavy pencil pushers on, over the ones that actually deliver are in deep do-do if this goes on and on.

I think the strings behind this handout is that it could be coming out of pensions further down the line :/

General discontentment, I can feel it here and we are only a few weeks in. Hopefully it wont get that bad, but I have my doubts too.

Good luck! Did you nab some HIVE at 1300 earlier? Trading might be the bread and butter for the next few months!

Sort:  

You have a point with the pension also with the price inflation it might “save” some jobs but kill more through unintended consequences

Ah no I didn’t pull the trigger on HIVE been buying some other shit coins and Stacking BTC for the most part!