Sort: Β 

Haha, yeah think I was 19th last week? Would be cool to see how I've charted in the league for the last 12 months... Is that possible with your spreadsheet skills please? I reckon I've been in the top 20 more often than not! Well if people like getting shown up by a part timer, so be it 😁

Imagine the dizzying heights I could reach if I was full time on Hive πŸ˜‰

Unfortunately the quickest way to do this is to check the EL posts.

I could get you a list of links if you are keen?!

Haha, well, I have a week off work next week so it'll give me something to do! Please feel free to hit me on Discord DM, might be best...

Guess I'll just have to manually comb through the pictures and plop them in a spreadsheet and keep it up to date each week!

I was thinking of doing a post to share an example of how being interactive on the chain can be so beneficial if you want to grow and getting in the top spots on the engagement leagues - I mean, if I can do it part time then every one has a chance, right? πŸ˜ƒ