You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application IDEA: Re:Quoted (input requested)

in OCD4 years ago

Sounds good to me, and probably not a huge development effort.

I like the idea of re-surfacing funny/useful comments so the original authors profile is lifted, and think a beneficiary is a good plan.

Sort:  

I think the resurfacing of comments would be great and perhaps it would inspire some "quotable" comments to be written :) I like the idea of accountability for this as well as the checks on at least the quote so that it doesn't misrepresent. Context matters a lot and I am sure there would be those who purposely use things out of context - but, that is the internet.

Nice post
@tarazkp 2017 - 2020

"Nice post deer"

"I completed 10,000 mental steps today! But only 7 of them count as valuable."
@tarazkp

A timeless lesson for sure!