You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get A Great Start on Hive 2

in OCD • 2 years ago

I must admit your heading had me worried for a minute!! I was thinking Hive 2? Is there going to be a hard fork for Hive v2 or what 🤣🤣

On a more serious note that was a really informative and engaging read, well done. I'm glad to see it getting well rewarded. One thing to note for new users though, is the slider for changing an upvote down below 100% only becomes available when you surpass 1000HP

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahhh... that is a good distinction to make. I know if you vote isn't worth much breaking it down can oftentimes only confuse things anyhow. Thanks for that clarification. I will make sure and mention that on the third part. If you haven't checked out the first one... it's a bit shorter and worth the read.

Glad we aren't doing the fork to a new version thing again! hahaha
Sorry to worry you.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting!