Chicken roast,liver roast,salan & Salad 😋

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600970006167.jpg

I am making many more dishes of chicken roast liver roast at home today. I will first tell you the details of how to make chicken roast first today.

If you want to make chicken roast, first you take a whole chicken, make the movie 4:20, then some spices in a pan, some chicken muslin, then don't stir it for a while, leave the chicken when it comes slowly, then your special chicken will be roasted. Tasty is a very fun dish you will try at home.

Now I will tell you how to make liver roast. You all know you can do it with chicken liver. There is no problem. You can do it together first. You can cut it into pieces together..

I will always be with you on how to make such special food menu food recipes or food items I hope you will like it all you will support me stay by my side I will always bring them new food and teach you how to make food new football I make every one of your posts.

All will be well stay healthy pray for me i will pray for you all thank you so much for being with me.

IMG_1600970003792.jpg

IMG_1600970012963.jpg

IMG_1600970008238.jpg