Contry Chicken biriyani/desi Chicken biriyani...

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1601056790322.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are well i am bringing you chicken biryani recipe today i try to come up with new recipes every day today i am bringing chicken biryani recipe you can see in your picture how i cook chicken biryani i am always new I love to eat I love to eat new food I love to share with you I brought you today Chicken Birani Chicken Birani.

I always try to come up with something new so that you like it. I also like to come up with new things. I brought chicken birani among you today. Chicken birani is my very favorite. I know you. To bring something good I will tell you today how to cook chicken birani How long does it take to cook chicken birani I will tell you the details today I hope you will pay attention to my full post.

IMG_1601056792631.jpg

IMG_1601056788334.jpg

IMG_1601056785949.jpg

IMG_1601056794776.jpg

You will notice that first you take a whole chicken. Do you cut it into six pieces. You fry the chicken lightly in oil. Then you cook the chicken seasoning well. Take some amount of rice in a separate pot. When you take it, when you come, you will put the chicken inside. After giving it, you will notice that when you do it together, a song will come and you will understand that it is done. Put it on for 20 minutes. Share.