I will share with you today how to cook vegetables.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598945199124.jpg

Today I will teach you how to cook vegetables. What are the things you need to cook fun vegetables? Today I will teach you all the details because I am cooking vegetables at home today..

If you want to cook vegetables, first you have to keep one thing in mind. To cook vegetables, I would give you many vegetables at once. You can do them all together. Eat vegetables.

So how did I cook the vegetables today I will share the details with you now see with a little attention I first took some help then I took some onions light auction auction auction pile auction mixed together I made these as many fun vegetables to see in your picture How beautiful you are.

Sort:  

It looks good, it sure is very tasty.