Today I came up with a new recipe for vegetable birani

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1599919787182.jpg

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I came among you today. Vegetable Birani with vegetable Birani. Nutritious food. I will tell you the details today. How do you cook Vegetable Birani?

IMG_1599919783742.jpg

This is a special vegetable birani. You will first make the previous vegetable. You will mix the birani with the words you read. Then you will eat. You can see in the picture what kind of vegetables I have made. How I cook. Today I am bringing for you to bring new items for Vegetable Birani Birani. What will you do first? I will tell you now.

IMG_1599919790391.jpg

Item of the recipe I am telling you first take an empty pot, then take some of it there, suddenly take some of it, some of the carrots, some of the papaya, some of the beans, some of the pumpkins, some of the vegetables, then the black eggplant. Cut.

When I was cooking Vegetable Birani, I showed you a lot of items. Most of them are all that you can take together in a pot. You will miss them after you take them. You will miss them. You will miss your vegetables.

Sort:  

Ruk madharchod ab main tujhe dikhata hoon spam kar ke. ab dekh tu kitna post daalta hoon main

As a vegetarian when I see food like this it makes me hungry. LOL now I have to get lunch thanks. :D