Today I cooked fish fry.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600598613841.jpg

I used to cook fish fry today I always used to cook a little bit of different food very much and you all know I like to cook new food items so I cooked banana fish fry today so you all know I know one day at a time I cook items today I cooked fried coral fish Fish is a very nutritious food Fish is a very good food We always love A very good food.

IMG_1600598610733.jpg

We who are madrasis we cook fish we all know coral fish fry is a very funny fish i always like to eat coral fish i always do it in the middle of today I love to eat i don't like to eat.

I hope you like every one of my food items I like every one of my recipes I like every girl like this I always try to come up with new recipes I always try to give you good food.

IMG_1600598607241.jpg

I always hope to bring you new food items, new food items, so today I smiled and fried fish. It was coral fish. That is so deep that beyond saying that I hope you will see the photos of my new food like this, you will see the recipes, you will see, you will create your own language..