Today I made a mixer with banana and vedana.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1599761759947.jpg

Today I made a fruit mixer. You know, a very good result for the body. A very tasty food. Today I made a mixer with bananas and painkillers and whatever fruit you can find. You all know.

IMG_1599761753041.jpg

I brought with you today the tofal mixture covered with fruit mixer. You can see most of my pictures here. You have pain with banana banana in pineapple then there is marriage. What else can I say about a very fun food. Now I made this fruit mixture with you today. It is a very tasty and very fun fruit. What else can I say? I always have these foods at home.

IMG_1599761751051.jpg

Now the food that I have brought among you will make it a nutritious food. I made the food myself. Today the food was made with three kinds of fruits. The food is made by mixing three kinds of fruits together. I made the food. I hope you will always eat nutritious food like this. Keep your body healthy. Keep your health healthy. Thank you all very much.

Sort:  

Stop making too many accounts. Why don't you make only one account? traf will stop giving upvote on this community as well because of your greedy behavior.