Today I made hilsa fish curry with coconut.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600776779307.jpg

I made hilsa fish curry with coconut at home today, so many tests of hilsa fish curry with coconut is a very nutritious food, you all know it and making hilsa fish curry with coconut is a very easy thing, I hope you all

IMG_1600776789810.jpg

The fun of frying hilsa fish with coconut is very easy and very easy to make different coconut hilsa fish curry. You all know that I always make new food on my own. I always know how to make food with my own hands.

IMG_1600776793291.jpg

I hope you don't always like to make new food items at home. You always make new items at home that you like a lot and are very good for health. I hope you always try new food items and new foods. Keep it good for your body Good for health I always try to make new food all by myself and by making it myself I always share it with you I hope you like it and it will look beautiful Today I made it with coconut It is very tasty Food is a very fun food. I hope you will make it. Share it with us. I hope you will try it at home. Thank you.