Today I made my own dokla at home.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1599757727775.jpg

Today I went home and made your dhokla. Those of you who haven't eaten it don't know how to make it in the store. I like it very much. I made food at home today by researching food that I didn't make food. I also make food at home in my spare time or I make my own food. In fact, I made food myself. I made it today.

So those of us who live at home or make food at home are always intoxicated. The only thing that needs to be done is to make food. I have to make new items in the language. I have a lot of Sarabhai, you are very supportive, you will be by my side, today I made chicken, but it is a very fun food, a very tasty food, it is a food that is harmful to the body, so I will tell you the details of how to make chicken pukara today.

IMG_1599757735647.jpg

If you want to make chicken pukra, first you have to dilute some water and put some turmeric powder on top of the water, then leave all the rice powder, then leave some rice powder, they are a little cooked, then you will give up worrying. They will tell you how to make a nutritious meal. They will tell me in the comment box. If you have any information, I will let you know. I will definitely tell you. I hope you will find it very useful and very tasty food. I hope you will try it once.

Sort:  

Your English is so poor