Today I spent some time with my dog.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1597347433919.jpg

Hi friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also well today. I spent some time with my favorite dog today. My dog has a lot of cold. It makes him very cold. My dog has been sick for a long time. I have a very sick fever. I have a cold. I don't know what happened. My favorite dog has been raised since I was a child.

My dog is 2 years old. I have been spending my time talking about this dog for two years. My dog was my favorite, but lately my dog is very sick. I don't know what happened. I want to pray for everyone to pray for me so that my dog gets well very soon. My dog gets well very fast.

So everyone will pray for my dog so that my dog recovers very soon and be happy with me again so that my dog can play again as before so that my dog can eat everything again as before. Everyone will pray for my dog today for seven days. The dog is very sick. I have seen a doctor. I am not getting well yet. I want you to pray for my dog. I am very upset for my dog. I feel very bad. Everyone will pray for my dog so that my dog recovers very soon. Thank you all very much.