Today's breakfast masala dosa & chutney..

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600539046359.jpg

This morning my breakfast is in the picture above. You have to see. Well, this morning is a very beautiful morning for me. I woke up on my own. I made my own way. I prepared myself to eat..

Today that was not the best actor confidence of the boys. The door album was here. There were tops. The lentils were almost. Not today. I was very good. It was a lot of fun.

I won't go I don't have breakfast in the morning I share everything with you I shared breakfast with you today I had another one coming Chicken salted fry it I didn't remember to bring it here I didn't remember to give the picture I had breakfast I knew there was a road.

Friends don't forget to let me know what your morning is like but what I do every morning what breakfast I do I always share with you I hope you also share here how the morning goes and all the footage of my food I give pictures about the food I share I am yours Will not support me i will share more beautiful food recipes with you new food recipes i will bring among you thank you.